Wheel Aligner Operation Online Class

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/11/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location
Online via Microsoft Teams

Categories No Categories

This 1 hour class will cover operation of Rotary’s wheel aligners, and will focus on a walk through of our aligner software. Taught by Greg Brock, this one hour class will help the technician understated how to operate the aligner to aid in troubleshooting issues. This online class will take place via Microsoft teams and a link will be sent to you before the class begins.
PLEASE NOTEThis class is the only one in the services that begins at a different time.
11:00 AM EST
10:00 AM CST
9:00 AM MST
8:00 AM PST






Register for Training

Attendee 1